San Sebastian map

View Turismo San Sebastián in a larger map

MuseosWhat to see

1. Old town (Parte Vieja)
2. Constitution Square
3. Mount Urgull
4. New Promenade (Paseo Nuevo)
5. Miramar Palace
6. Mount Igueldo
7. Peine del Viento
8. Buen Pastor Cathedral
9. San Vicente Church
10. Basilica Santa María
1. Museo de San Telmo
2. Museo Naval
3. Aquarium
4. Museo de la ciencia
1. Playa de la Concha
2. Playa de la Zurriola
3. Playa de Ondarreta


Use our San Sebastian map to know were is each site and where you have to go.

You can also print our touristic map (click to download it)

San Sebastian map
San Sebastian map

Deja un comentario

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *